Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials - Jason Lee


 

Great agent to deal with throughout the purchase process. Acceptional customer service, always returning phone calls and email promptly and keeping prospective purchasers informed. Thank you Jason for making the purchase of our dream home easy and pleasurable.

Julie and James – 3rd February 2018 - Buyer

 

Genuine agent. I found Jason to be very friendly, relaxed and easy to work with. I felt comfortable approaching him for advice and local knowledge. Jason was very accommodating when dealing with our unusual circumstances; nothing was too difficult for him to deal with. His realistic valuation and ability to see the property's potential were appreciated. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others looking to sell their property.

Robyn – 1st February 2018 - Vendor

 

Fantastic agent. Jason couldn’t have been more perfect at selling our home. He was always available for any questions we had and really felt like he sold our home as if it were his own. Couldn’t recommend him more highly. Thanks Jason!

Amy and Luke – 24th January 2018 - Vendor

 

Straight forward. Very Pleased with the overall level of service and going beyond the 'call of duty'.

John – 21st January 2018- Buyer

 

Great service. We would like to thank Jason and staff at Harcourts Warragul for their professional and prompt service. Sold our block once we had section 32 in a week. Highly recommended to do business with.

Joseph and Sandra – 13th December 2017- Vendor

 

Extremely happy. Jason kept me up to date on everything happening on a regular basis. He achieved an excellent result with price and managed to sell within two days of hitting the market. Absolutely nothing to fault!

Shannon – 6th December 2017 - Vendor

 

Our experience with Harcourts Warragul was nothing short of outstanding. Their service from start to end was professional and very thorough. All questions were answered promptly and with a no fuss attitude, always willing to assist. I would especially like to thank our agent Jason Lee who supported us throughout the process. He listened, backed our decisions and executed his job with the highest regard to ensure our end result was achieved (and more!). Once you meet Jason, you will notice how professional and compassionate he is about his job and you will not look back. We highly recommend Jason and the Harcourts team when selling your home. Thank you.

Pip and Katherine – 4th December 2017 - Vendor

 

First time buyers, we found that Jason was supportive and was always available and able to answer our questions.

Judith and Douglas – 23rd November 2017 - Purchaser

 

An effortless purchase. Thanks Jason, you kept us informed every step of the way, you were genuine and sincere and took both Vendor and purchasers feedback and delivered a great outcome for both parties. We couldn't be happier with the process. Many thanks

Tara and Brian – 22nd November 2017 - Purchaser

 

 I couldn't recommend Jason Lee highly enough. Jason was extremely proactive and work tirelessly when it came to selling our home. From day one until settlement he kept us informed and worked with us to get the desired outcome. He understood that having our house on the market could be difficult and he respected our needs as a family with 4 young children and seemed to often be able to work around sleep times! Having sold different houses with a number of agents in the past I can confidently say that Jason and the team at Harcourts will be our go to agents for all our future needs. Thank you Jason!

David and Melanie – 21st November 2017- Vendor

 

Jason was simply amazing to work with. He was professional and courteous as soon as we met him and has been the whole way through the process of selling our house. His knowledge of the market and confidence in selling our property was excellent and reassuring as it really put us at ease in selling our home with Jason at Harcourts, Warragul. His communication through the listing, open for inspections and final sale was outstanding as we would hear from him at least once a week which was simple fantastic. His friendly nature and ability to build rapport quickly with us made selling with Jason such an enjoyable experience and a pleasure. I will be recommending Jason to anyone wanting to sell there property, he was excellent!!!!

Nicolas and Lauren – 15th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason did a fabulous job of selling our property. We were in a hurry to sell and just as we asked he did a fantastic job of keeping the views coming. Couldn't have asked for a nicer person, more professional or easy to get along with agent. Thank you to Jason and the staff of Harcourts in Warragul.

Brenda and Graeme - 13th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Very happy with the communication throughout the entire process. Was honest and helpful at all times. Extremely impressed and would absolutely recommend Jason to others.

Simon and Amy - 13th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Thank you! Our experience with Harcourts Warragul in particular Jason Lee was great. We felt lucky to have someone who clearly takes pride in their work. Very professional, approachable and always communicating with us about both the sale and purchase of our properties.

Erin and Jason - 13th November 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason was a fantastic agent. He was great to deal with on every level. Highly professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Jason and wish him well. Thanks once again!

Tim and Tammy - 4th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason was a world of knowledge and excellent advice. His willingness to genuinely listen to my wants, resulted in my buying the perfect property, for my requirements. Easy to deal with, excellent attention to detail, and a great conversation. For anyone looking to buy or sell in Warragul and surrounds, Jason makes the process clear and straightforward. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Brad and Vanessa - 20th October 2017 - Purchaser

 

We were very happy with Jason and he did a great job of selling our property for us.

Robin and BIll - 31st August 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason made selling our home such a simple and non invasive process under difficult circumstanes for our family. With honesty and integrity bring a stand out character of Jason, I would highly recommend in him and the team at Harcourts who were so helpful. Can't thank you enough.

Chere - 16th August 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason was very knowledgeable and conducted himself in a very professional and friendly matter throughout the purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend him as an agent when buying or selling your property. Continue kicking goals Jason and thanks again!

Alisha - 25th June 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason is obliging and goes out of his way to be helpful above and beyond he has full realestate knowledge and keeps his clients updated.

Allan - 4th June 2017 - Purchaser

 

Highly recommend Jason as an agent very professional in all areas of the sale of our property and made the process stress free.

Justin and Lisa - 1st June 2017 - Vendor

 

We found Harcourts overall extremely professional in every aspect of our business dealings. Jason Lee certainly made the purchase of our new home smooth sailing along with the very positive open house which led to my house being sold within 2 weeks on the market, along with obtaining a top sale price. Thankyou

Gary- 24th May 2017- Vendor

 

We found harcourts overall extremely professional in every aspect of our business dealings. Jason Lee certainly made the purchase of our new home smooth sailing along the very positive open house which led to my house being sold with 2 weeks on the market, along with obtaining a top sale price. Thank you.

Gary - 6th May 2017 - Vendor

 

Thanks for your help in organising access to the property. We appreciate it!

Robert - 5th May 2017 - Purchaser

 

Everything that was promised, was delivered. He was prompt in his communication. It was an easy experience.

Fiona- 7th April 2017- Purchaser

 

We came away from our dealings with Jason with a sense that the information he provided was honest and backed by good local knowledge.

Kendall- 21st March 2017- Purchaser

 

Jason provided very good advice and we felt comfortable with him during the process

Michael- 8th March 2017- Vendor

 

Jason is an outstanding agent who is very professional and efficient. He kept me informed throughout the sales process and I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property.

 Ferne- 4th March 2017- Vendor

 

Jason you did a remarkable job in selling my unit. You went out of your way in every aspect of your job. Thank you an excellent job done. Kathleen Lynn

Kathleen Anne- 28 February 2017- Vendor

 

We could not have been happier with the service we received from Jason Lee throughout the process of purchasing a unit as an investment property. He was always very professional, efficient and reliable with a friendly manner. We would not hesitate in recommending Jason to anyone. Thanks for the great service Jason!

Brenda and Geoff- 22 February 2017- Purchaser

 

Jason was very easy to deal with. He was very prompt and efficient when answering any questions or when returning emails or phone calls. Jason made the process of purchasing a property smooth.

Christina N - 14th January 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason is surely one of the best agent ever. He was indeed helpful throughout the whole process. Much appreciated for his help and I'm certain that you'll be well looked after by him if you were considering buying or selling your property. Thanks Jason!!! 

Miranda C - 12th December 2016 - Purchaser

 

Thank you Jason for acting on our behalf in the sale of our house. You made the process simple, presented our house in a very professional manner, communicated brilliantly and achieved a great result. We could not have asked for more. Thank you.

S Williams - 30th November 2016 - Vendor

 

Jason was lovely and engaging to deal with. Very professional, knowledgable, and patient at all times. Highly commendable.

J Parsons - 30th November 2016 - Purchaser

 

We recently engaged Jason Lee of Harcourts Warragul to list and sell our property. Jason excelled in every aspect throughout the short journey. He was able to introduce a buyer to our home within hours of getting the go ahead and closed the deal within two days. His communication, thoughtfulness and customer service was nothing short of extraordinary and he has earned our highest recommendation. Jason is a breath of fresh air, managing to achieve a first class result with a minimum of fuss and is a credit to himself and the overall Real Estate industry. Well done and many thanks Jason and Harcourts Warragul.

Bryan and Rhonda - 25th November 2016 – Vendor

 

Jason is always very thoughtful and considerate. He responds promptly to all enquiries and endeavours to reach a favourable outcome for all concerned. I would recommend Jason to all future clients of Harcourts Warragul.

Janice and Graeme - 23rd November 2016 - Purchaser

 

I have recently purchased my new home with the fantastic assistance of Jason at Harcourt's in Warragul. He was switched on to my requirements and was able to find a property to suit my needs. With brilliant service organising inspections and guiding me through the purchasing process I will be in my new home before Christmas. I would like to thank Jason and the team for making this process exciting and stress free.

Kylie P - 26th October 2016 - Purchaser

 

Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in selling my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone interested in buying or selling. I wish you all the success in your career.

M Guarino - 25th October 2016 - Vendor and purchaser

 

Jason was brilliant to deal with. Always answered his phone, even out of hours. Responded to emails. Easy to negotiate times to for inspections. During the time of building inspections etc, he was very accommodating in dealing with external contractors. He was very helpful with any questions we had. The process for us was relatively painless for buying our first home with his assistance. I couldn't recommend Jason enough.

K Ellis - 10th October 2016 - Purchaser

Testimonials - Kim Durrand

Excellent agent, went the extra mile.

Kim worked very quickly and efficiently in listing and selling our property, having interested parties less than 48 hours after our first discussion. However she was not pushy and did not pressure us into making snap decision.

She communicated very clearly, understood our situation and was able to market our property in a way which suited our needs.

Kim also went above and beyond in her service, making contact after hours, on weekends and during her scheduled leave to make sure our sale was successful.

We have been very impressed with her professionalism and skills and have been recommending her to friends already.

Matt and Merron - 15th February 2018 – Vendor

 

 

Great Agent

In all our dealings with Kim she has always been professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend her.

Greg and Debra – 21st January 2018 – Purchaser

 

 

What an impeccable agent!

We couldnt recommend Kim more highly. Kim’s communication, work ethic and her general passion for her career is something to admire. Thank you Kim, Bree and Amelia for all your efforts, we truly appreciate it.

Alex and Jaz – 4th January 2018 – Vendor

 

 

Awesome as agent to deal with

Kim was very good and very easy to deal with, always called you back if you had a question unlike a lot of other agents. Very friendly. Would use again for​ selling or buying a house.

Ash and Sarah – 10th January 2018 – Purchaser

 

 

Knowledgeable, reliable and thorough

Kim answered questions quickly, and thoroughly, and made the buying process easy - at no stage did we feel we were being pressured.

Her prompt responses, and attention to detail were excellent - she instilled confidence in us throughout the process.

Susan and Ian – 20th December 2017 – Purchaser

 

 

Perfection!

From the first meeting Kim was highly organised and confident. It was evident that she had a thorough understanding of how to market my home and the price to set it at. After making sure I understood the procedures, and timeline, we agreed on the price and Kim then set the advertising in motion immediately. Advertising online happened the same day and from then on there was consistent contact and return messages or phone contact from Kim and her Team Amelia and Bree, advising me just how things were proceeding. Kim finalised the sale in just 3 weeks, after just 3 open inspections and a private viewing, an amazing feat in a relatively quiet time just before Xmas.

A great experience. Thank you Kim Durrand and Harcourts, Warragul.

Patricia – 13th December 2017 – Vendor

 

 

I have been extremely happy with my agent, Kim Durrand, in the quick and painless sale of my property. She has been professional, very prompt and clear and friendly to communicate with. The end results are the proof of her efforts and I have found the whole experience easy and very efficient which has been a great asset. Many thanks to Kim and I can highly recommend her.

Anne- 26th October 2017- Vendor

 

 

Kim helped us as buyers to find just the right property. We were given a private inspection prior to listing and we were able to make an offer that was accepted within 48 hours. Kim was patient and approachable and worked with us to help us secure the house.

Tony and Caitlin- 3rd October 2017- Purchaser

 

 

We highly recommend Kim if your looking at buying or selling your property. Kim has vast knowledge of the property market in the Gippsland area. She made us feel a sense of comfort and trust when discussing with her our ideas of selling our block of land. Kim's communication was at a high level. We knew we could call or message her any time, any day.

Hayley and Stuart- 27th September 2017- Vendor

 

 

Kim is really approachable and a good communicator. She has proven to us, that she is a really hard worker and is prepared to go the extra mile to make interested buyers feel welcome. Her background in design showed through when its time for us to dress our house.

Steve- 10th September 2017- Vendor

 

 

Many Thanks. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. By far you are the most professional and best communicating Real Estate Agent I have ever dealth with. I will highly recommend you to all.

Bec Para - 21st February 2017 - Vendor

 

 

We found Kim to always be professional, responsive and nothing was too much trouble, we also liked her relaxed persona. We appreciated that Kim did not put any pressure on us whatsoever in making a quick decision in regards to the purchase of No 28.  The level of service was excellent. Kim communicated effectively and efficiently with the Vendor on our behalf when requested. There is nothing we could suggest that Kim could have done better. If the occasion arose and we knew of anyone who wanted to use Harcourts, we would be happy to recommend Kim as the agent.

Rob and Liz Russell - 9th May 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Dealing with kim has been and absolute pleasure one of the most honest & caring people i have met,worked very hard for us with a good result,excellent feedback & communication ,would not hesitate in recommending her.

Alan McTighe - 10th November 2016 - Vendor

 

 

Highly recommended! 10/10

Kim has been an absolute delight to deal with from day one and l have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her. Kim is such a lovely person who cares about her clients and nothing is ever too much trouble. l am so grateful to her for all of the help in selling my late father's unit. The communication and feedback shared after each and every viewing certainly made a difference. Harcourts Warragul are extremely lucky to have Kim on their team! Thank You so much Kim Durrand, wishing you lots of happiness and success in your career.

Michelle Brown - 31st October 2016 - Vendor

 

 

Intelligent and Professional.
Kim is a very personable and professional agent who with her talents makes her clients feel comfortable and at ease at all times. Purchasing property can be a stressful experience however Kim's manner and pleasant personality gives you confidence and assurance ,without the hard sales pitch that other agents might give ,that you are making a sound decision. Over the years we have dealt with many real estate agents and we have found Kim to be one of the best.
JimJoy1 - 29th February 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Kim was very responsive to our questions as we purchased the property whilst overseas. We would have no hesitation in recommending her services to family & friends

Jason and Janelle - 31st January 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Kim was a great communication, Kim helped us find our beautiful home, not coming from the area, Kim was understanding what we had to do, and our time constraints on moving. We wouldn't hesitate to use Kim to sell our home if the time came.
Richelle Johnson - 16th December 2015 - Purchaser

 

 

 

Testimonials - Brendon Van Eyk


Brendan was fantastic, really friendly, approachable and knew his stuff. Our house was sold virtually straight away for the price he recommended we list it for (which was a higher price than the 3 other realestate a we had to value the home). Couldn't recommended him enough, would absolutely use him again.

Ryan Fitzclarence - 24th March 2017 - Vendor

 

 

5 Star Service! Brendon was an incredible help! My house sold before it even hit the market! Great work guys

Sherryn L - 20th November 2015 - Vendor

 

 

From the first time I walked into Harcourts Warragul it was a very friendly atmosphere. Lovely young Breanna was very welcomeing at the front reception. She introduced me to Brendon Van Eyk who is a very professional person in his field. I had some difficulty in achieving a loan in the past but thanks to Brendon that wasn't the case. He suggested we go see Malcolm Wright the home loan manager at ANZ Bank, who was very helpful. I received my loan and achieved to buy my first property on Brandy Creek Road in Warragul. Thank you very much to Brendon and the staff at Harcourts Warragul. I would recommend your agency to anyone.

Betty Hooker - 23rd March 2016 - Vendor and Purchaser

 

 

Huge thanks to you guys especially Brendon Van Eyk for selling my place prior to auction and achieving more than I thought I would get.

Jason - Vendor

 

 

It was clear to us that Brendon understood the market very well and his estemated price was very realistic. He was prompt and effifient in his communication regarding showing clients through the property and then offers made.

Gordon and Kathy D - Vendor

 

 

Fantastic Agent

Brendon was very easy to deal with and would keep us updated. Brendan was open to suggestions and would also provide some good advice. Thankyou.

 

 

 

Testimonials- John Rowe


I would like to express my gratitude to Evan Broadbent and his team at Harcourts Warragul, for the professional way they facilitated the sale of our home, achieving a result we were extremely happy with, in a very short time frame. In Particular I wish to especially compliment John Rowe, who acted on our behalf. We were very impressed with John’s follow up and communication with us when we were buyers, which is why we made the decision to have appraise our home for sale, we knew he would maximize the company data base of buyers in our price range and we felt confident that John would give us the necessary and expected feedback from inspections. His determination and initiative to ensure that these buyers inspected our property as soon as it was listed, is no doubt the reason we achieved the result we did. He was the ultimate professional, making this a less stressful time than it may otherwise have been. We highly recommend Harcourts to anyone who is considering selling his or her home locally.

Kevin and Pauline - Vendor

 

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of dealing with John Rowe as our agent in selling our rural property. He took the time to listen to our requirements and to understand what we wanted from the sale. The advertising was fantastic and extremely sensitive to our rather unique property. He was respectful to our time constraints and coordinated efficiently with the potential purchasers. John was an absolute professional but never at an arm’s length; always available to answer queries, however trivial, with follow up calls to ask how we were doing with various aspects of the process. His enviable knowledge of the industry and the local area is obvious. Our rural property was only advertised for sale for 3 months in a very difficult market and sold for well in excess of our reserve. We have no hesitation in recommending John and his agency to any-one looking to buy or sell property.

Phillip and Lana - Vendor

 

 

 

Testimonials - Property Management


We wanted to rent in a great location and Jess Wills of Harcourts Warragul was able to deliver.

Jess helped us through the application and inspection process and facilitated a quick approval from the landlord.

The inevitable happened not long after moving in when we managed to lock ourselves out of the property on the weekend!  Jess dropped what she was doing and got a spare key to us asap.

Ongoing matters like repairs and maintenance inspections happen seamlessly.

We have no hesitation in recommending Harcourts Warragul as a caring and professional rental agency.

Glenn and Michele Sanford - Tenants

 

 

Harcourts have been managing our rental property for 18 months now and we have been very happy with the service delivered.  Jess has ensured that our property has been well cared for with well-matched tenants and we can relax knowing that we will be contacted should a concern arise.

Mr J and C Hull - Landlords

 

 

The property management service provided to us by Harcourts Warragul has been very good. The payment and property reports are regular and clear and leave us in no doubt as to how our properties are being managed. Vacancies have been filled very quickly and we've had no problems with any of our tenants. I have no hesitation recommending their property management service.

L Fusinato - Landlord

 

 

I approached Harcourts Warragul when trying to find the perfect rental for my family in a limited timeframe. Jess was in constant contact with me which was very reassuring and the result was a good one. One thing I really liked was Jess' friendly and professional approach. I found the experience was positive and I would definitely recommend Harcourts Warragul when searching for your perfect rental. 

L Mackie - Tenant

 

 

Kristy Penington Senior Property Manager

I can only say thank you for the most professional and efficient service we received while looking for a rental property. Every step of the process was made easier because of the team @Harcourts Warragul. We relocated from quite a distance away and we were constantly communication with the team. My phone calls were replied to as quickly as possible, nothing was too much trouble for any person we spoke with. I even had to ask someone to check something at the property in my absence and this was attended to promptly & happily. We are only tenants but we were made to feel we were given the VIP treatment, it was a wonderful welcome to this town. Sadly we had used another real estate agency in the town, but after 5 months of unsuccessful applications we decided to try Harcourts. Our second application was successful! Thank you so much!

Evelyn - Tenant

 

 

Attracting the best tenants was so important to us

We were aware that people are very busy and we wanted our online property profile to be as well presented as it could be.

The professional photography and floor plan offered by our Harcourt's rental team made such a huge difference from our previous rental campaigns. The proof really was in the results, with Harcourts finding an excellent tenant within 48 hours of the property going online. The cost of the photographs and floor plan were easily covered by the extra rental that we received and the quality of the tenant that we were able to attract. 

Thank you Harcourt's & Kristy, it gives us great piece of mind to know our property is being managed so professionally.

P Lewis - Landlord

 

 

Dear Kristy, firstly I would like to thank you for your professionalism throughout the process of renting out our property. I believe the professional photos aided in the property being rented so quickly. We have friends who are also looking for an investment property in the Warragul area and I have no hesitation in passing on your details to them. 

Thanks again.

Best regards,

J Granieri - Landlord

 

 

 

Testimonial - agent Jess Wills (Oct 2016)

I found the level of courtesy and service provided to be exceptional and matters were dealt with in a timely fashion.

Harcourts are fantastic to deal with and all the girls have been really lovely and helpful.

B Allen - Tenant
 

 


Harcourts Warragul has been extremely professional in the leasing of our unit. They have strived for highly recommended tenants by following up with referees to ensure the tenants were going to be the best fit and to ensure the property was respected. 

Jess Willis has managed our property for a number of years now and her professionalism and punctuality have kept us informed with property updates and promoted our property to quality tenants when the property changed lease agreements. Jess is extremely approachable and her attentiveness to issues has left us extremely satisfied with Harcourts. 

Steve - Landlord

 

 

I would like to thank the team at Harcourts for their recent help in finding and securing a new rental.  Kristy and her team were available, professional, and keen to help with a number of enquiries I had before, during and after the move. At a normally stressful time Harcourts were able to support myself and my family with the process.  I would have no hesitation in recommending the team to anyone looking to move. 

Looking forward to future dealings with this great team. 

Doug Elliott - Tenant

 

 

We currently rent a property in Drouin and have never had any problems with Harcourts Warragul.  When I called to make a time for inspection Hayley was nothing but accommodating in fitting us in at short notice.

We filled in our applications and within 24 hours had an answer from Kristy and the team that we were successful. These ladies are wonderful to deal with, easy to contact and they answer any questions within a short time frame.

Well done Harcourts Warragul keep up the good work.

Jo-Anne and Mark - Tenants

 

 

I have been working with the team at Harcourts for over two years now. There has only ever been quick responses and professional expertise every time I have an interaction.

Well done to all of the team. You are wonderful

R Vary - Landlord

 

 

Hi Kristy,

Thank you. You and your team have been wonderful to deal with, answering all our queries and very supportive. Such a relief for us to know our investment will be managed by

Professionals.

Rachael - Landlord

 

 

As a renter I found Harcourts Warragul very easy to deal with. My property manager responded promptly and professionally to my maintenance requests. Harcourts has easy rental payment options, and clear and professional communication with its tenants. I wouldn't hesitate to rent from them again, and my property manager was really fantastic to deal with.
Kind Regards,

Naomi - Tenant

 

I am very happy with the way the initial rental and interviews of prospective renters was undertaken. Any work that has needed to be done or repairs carried out have been relayed to me promptly for approval and carried out in a professional manner.

Kind regards,

Angela P - Landlord

 

 

Hi Kristy

Just wanted to say thank you for all your work, we appreciate your professionalism and very friendly nature.

Wishing you a very Happy New Year

Regards

Alexandra J - Mortgage Broker

 

 

During my time partnering with Harcourts for my property management I have found all members of the team to be friendly and professional, as well as efficient and results focused. In particular, Kristy Pennington has been delightful to deal with and my wife and I have been impressed by the diligence and timeliness she has conducted herself. I would not hesitate to use Harcourts in the future for further investment properties and would highly recommend the team to anyone in the Drouin / Warragul area who needs their property managed.

Flexible on marketing

Quick acting

Fast response to questions or queries

Impressed by the time taken to secure quality tenant.   

M and A Johnson - Landlords