Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials - Jason Lee


Jason did a fabulous job of selling our property. We were in a hurry to sell and just as we asked he did a fantastic job of keeping the views coming. Couldn't have asked for a nicer person, more professional or easy to get along with agent. Thank you to Jason and the staff of Harcourts in Warragul.

Brenda and Graeme - 13th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Very happy with the communication throughout the entire process. Was honest and helpful at all times. Extremely impressed and would absolutely recommend Jason to others.

Simon and Amy - 13th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Thank you! Our experience with Harcourts Warragul in particular Jason Lee was great. We felt lucky to have someone who clearly takes pride in their work. Very professional, approachable and always communicating with us about both the sale and purchase of our properties.

Erin and Jason - 13th November 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason was a fantastic agent. He was great to deal with on every level. Highly professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Jason and wish him well. Thanks once again!

Tim and Tammy - 4th November 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason was a world of knowledge and excellent advice. His willingness to genuinely listen to my wants, resulted in my buying the perfect property, for my requirements. Easy to deal with, excellent attention to detail, and a great conversation. For anyone looking to buy or sell in Warragul and surrounds, Jason makes the process clear and straightforward. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Brad and Vanessa - 20th October 2017 - Purchaser

 

We were very happy with Jason and he did a great job of selling our property for us.

Robin and BIll - 31st August 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason made selling our home such a simple and non invasive process under difficult circumstanes for our family. With honesty and integrity bring a stand out character of Jason, I would highly recommend in him and the team at Harcourts who were so helpful. Can't thank you enough.

Chere - 16th August 2017 - Vendor

 

Jason was very knowledgeable and conducted himself in a very professional and friendly matter throughout the purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend him as an agent when buying or selling your property. Continue kicking goals Jason and thanks again!

Alisha - 25th June 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason is obliging and goes out of his way to be helpful above and beyond he has full realestate knowledge and keeps his clients updated.

Allan - 4th June 2017 - Purchaser

 

Highly recommend Jason as an agent very professional in all areas of the sale of our property and made the process stress free.

Justin and Lisa - 1st June 2017 - Vendor

 

We found Harcourts overall extremely professional in every aspect of our business dealings. Jason Lee certainly made the purchase of our new home smooth sailing along with the very positive open house which led to my house being sold within 2 weeks on the market, along with obtaining a top sale price. Thankyou

Gary- 24th May 2017- Vendor

 

We found harcourts overall extremely professional in every aspect of our business dealings. Jason Lee certainly made the purchase of our new home smooth sailing along the very positive open house which led to my house being sold with 2 weeks on the market, along with obtaining a top sale price. Thank you.

Gary - 6th May 2017 - Vendor

 

Thanks for your help in organising access to the property. We appreciate it!

Robert - 5th May 2017 - Purchaser

 

Everything that was promised, was delivered. He was prompt in his communication. It was an easy experience.

Fiona- 7th April 2017- Purchaser

 

We came away from our dealings with Jason with a sense that the information he provided was honest and backed by good local knowledge.

Kendall- 21st March 2017- Purchaser

 

Jason provided very good advice and we felt comfortable with him during the process

Michael- 8th March 2017- Vendor

 

Jason is an outstanding agent who is very professional and efficient. He kept me informed throughout the sales process and I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property.

 Ferne- 4th March 2017- Vendor

 

Jason you did a remarkable job in selling my unit. You went out of your way in every aspect of your job. Thank you an excellent job done. Kathleen Lynn

Kathleen Anne- 28 February 2017- Vendor

 

We could not have been happier with the service we received from Jason Lee throughout the process of purchasing a unit as an investment property. He was always very professional, efficient and reliable with a friendly manner. We would not hesitate in recommending Jason to anyone. Thanks for the great service Jason!

Brenda and Geoff- 22 February 2017- Purchaser

 

Jason was very easy to deal with. He was very prompt and efficient when answering any questions or when returning emails or phone calls. Jason made the process of purchasing a property smooth.

Christina N - 14th January 2017 - Purchaser

 

Jason is surely one of the best agent ever. He was indeed helpful throughout the whole process. Much appreciated for his help and I'm certain that you'll be well looked after by him if you were considering buying or selling your property. Thanks Jason!!! 

Miranda C - 12th December 2016 - Purchaser

 

Thank you Jason for acting on our behalf in the sale of our house. You made the process simple, presented our house in a very professional manner, communicated brilliantly and achieved a great result. We could not have asked for more. Thank you.

S Williams - 30th November 2016 - Vendor

 

Jason was lovely and engaging to deal with. Very professional, knowledgable, and patient at all times. Highly commendable.

J Parsons - 30th November 2016 - Purchaser

 

We recently engaged Jason Lee of Harcourts Warragul to list and sell our property. Jason excelled in every aspect throughout the short journey. He was able to introduce a buyer to our home within hours of getting the go ahead and closed the deal within two days. His communication, thoughtfulness and customer service was nothing short of extraordinary and he has earned our highest recommendation. Jason is a breath of fresh air, managing to achieve a first class result with a minimum of fuss and is a credit to himself and the overall Real Estate industry. Well done and many thanks Jason and Harcourts Warragul.

Bryan and Rhonda - 25th November 2016 – Vendor

 

Jason is always very thoughtful and considerate. He responds promptly to all enquiries and endeavours to reach a favourable outcome for all concerned. I would recommend Jason to all future clients of Harcourts Warragul.

Janice and Graeme - 23rd November 2016 - Purchaser

 

I have recently purchased my new home with the fantastic assistance of Jason at Harcourt's in Warragul. He was switched on to my requirements and was able to find a property to suit my needs. With brilliant service organising inspections and guiding me through the purchasing process I will be in my new home before Christmas. I would like to thank Jason and the team for making this process exciting and stress free.

Kylie P - 26th October 2016 - Purchaser

 

Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in selling my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone interested in buying or selling. I wish you all the success in your career.

M Guarino - 25th October 2016 - Vendor and purchaser

 

Jason was brilliant to deal with. Always answered his phone, even out of hours. Responded to emails. Easy to negotiate times to for inspections. During the time of building inspections etc, he was very accommodating in dealing with external contractors. He was very helpful with any questions we had. The process for us was relatively painless for buying our first home with his assistance. I couldn't recommend Jason enough.

K Ellis - 10th October 2016 - Purchaser

Testimonials - Kim Durrand


Many Thanks. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. By far you are the most professional and best communicating Real Estate Agent I have ever dealth with. I will highly recommend you to all.

Bec Para - 21st February 2017 - Vendor

 

 

We found Kim to always be professional, responsive and nothing was too much trouble, we also liked her relaxed persona. We appreciated that Kim did not put any pressure on us whatsoever in making a quick decision in regards to the purchase of No 28.  The level of service was excellent. Kim communicated effectively and efficiently with the Vendor on our behalf when requested. There is nothing we could suggest that Kim could have done better. If the occasion arose and we knew of anyone who wanted to use Harcourts, we would be happy to recommend Kim as the agent.

Rob and Liz Russell - 9th May 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Dealing with kim has been and absolute pleasure one of the most honest & caring people i have met,worked very hard for us with a good result,excellent feedback & communication ,would not hesitate in recommending her.

Alan McTighe - 10th November 2016 - Vendor

 

 

Highly recommended! 10/10

Kim has been an absolute delight to deal with from day one and l have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her. Kim is such a lovely person who cares about her clients and nothing is ever too much trouble. l am so grateful to her for all of the help in selling my late father's unit. The communication and feedback shared after each and every viewing certainly made a difference. Harcourts Warragul are extremely lucky to have Kim on their team! Thank You so much Kim Durrand, wishing you lots of happiness and success in your career.

Michelle Brown - 31st October 2016 - Vendor

 

 

Intelligent and Professional.
Kim is a very personable and professional agent who with her talents makes her clients feel comfortable and at ease at all times. Purchasing property can be a stressful experience however Kim's manner and pleasant personality gives you confidence and assurance ,without the hard sales pitch that other agents might give ,that you are making a sound decision. Over the years we have dealt with many real estate agents and we have found Kim to be one of the best.
JimJoy1 - 29th February 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Kim was very responsive to our questions as we purchased the property whilst overseas. We would have no hesitation in recommending her services to family & friends

Jason and Janelle - 31st January 2016 - Purchaser

 

 

Kim was a great communication, Kim helped us find our beautiful home, not coming from the area, Kim was understanding what we had to do, and our time constraints on moving. We wouldn't hesitate to use Kim to sell our home if the time came.
Richelle Johnson - 16th December 2015 - Purchaser

 

 

 

Testimonials - Brendon Van Eyk


Brendan was fantastic, really friendly, approachable and knew his stuff. Our house was sold virtually straight away for the price he recommended we list it for (which was a higher price than the 3 other realestate a we had to value the home). Couldn't recommended him enough, would absolutely use him again.

Ryan Fitzclarence - 24th March 2017 - Vendor

 

 

5 Star Service! Brendon was an incredible help! My house sold before it even hit the market! Great work guys

Sherryn L - 20th November 2015 - Vendor

 

 

From the first time I walked into Harcourts Warragul it was a very friendly atmosphere. Lovely young Breanna was very welcomeing at the front reception. She introduced me to Brendon Van Eyk who is a very professional person in his field. I had some difficulty in achieving a loan in the past but thanks to Brendon that wasn't the case. He suggested we go see Malcolm Wright the home loan manager at ANZ Bank, who was very helpful. I received my loan and achieved to buy my first property on Brandy Creek Road in Warragul. Thank you very much to Brendon and the staff at Harcourts Warragul. I would recommend your agency to anyone.

Betty Hooker - 23rd March 2016 - Vendor and Purchaser

 

 

Huge thanks to you guys especially Brendon Van Eyk for selling my place prior to auction and achieving more than I thought I would get.

Jason - Vendor

 

 

It was clear to us that Brendon understood the market very well and his estemated price was very realistic. He was prompt and effifient in his communication regarding showing clients through the property and then offers made.

Gordon and Kathy D - Vendor

 

 

Fantastic Agent

Brendon was very easy to deal with and would keep us updated. Brendan was open to suggestions and would also provide some good advice. Thankyou.

 

 

 

Testimonials- John Rowe


I would like to express my gratitude to Evan Broadbent and his team at Harcourts Warragul, for the professional way they facilitated the sale of our home, achieving a result we were extremely happy with, in a very short time frame. In Particular I wish to especially compliment John Rowe, who acted on our behalf. We were very impressed with John’s follow up and communication with us when we were buyers, which is why we made the decision to have appraise our home for sale, we knew he would maximize the company data base of buyers in our price range and we felt confident that John would give us the necessary and expected feedback from inspections. His determination and initiative to ensure that these buyers inspected our property as soon as it was listed, is no doubt the reason we achieved the result we did. He was the ultimate professional, making this a less stressful time than it may otherwise have been. We highly recommend Harcourts to anyone who is considering selling his or her home locally.

Kevin and Pauline - Vendor

 

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of dealing with John Rowe as our agent in selling our rural property. He took the time to listen to our requirements and to understand what we wanted from the sale. The advertising was fantastic and extremely sensitive to our rather unique property. He was respectful to our time constraints and coordinated efficiently with the potential purchasers. John was an absolute professional but never at an arm’s length; always available to answer queries, however trivial, with follow up calls to ask how we were doing with various aspects of the process. His enviable knowledge of the industry and the local area is obvious. Our rural property was only advertised for sale for 3 months in a very difficult market and sold for well in excess of our reserve. We have no hesitation in recommending John and his agency to any-one looking to buy or sell property.

Phillip and Lana - Vendor

 

 

 

Testimonials - Property Management


We wanted to rent in a great location and Jess Wills of Harcourts Warragul was able to deliver.

Jess helped us through the application and inspection process and facilitated a quick approval from the landlord.

The inevitable happened not long after moving in when we managed to lock ourselves out of the property on the weekend!  Jess dropped what she was doing and got a spare key to us asap.

Ongoing matters like repairs and maintenance inspections happen seamlessly.

We have no hesitation in recommending Harcourts Warragul as a caring and professional rental agency.

Glenn and Michele Sanford - Tenants

 

 

Harcourts have been managing our rental property for 18 months now and we have been very happy with the service delivered.  Jess has ensured that our property has been well cared for with well-matched tenants and we can relax knowing that we will be contacted should a concern arise.

Mr J and C Hull - Landlords

 

 

The property management service provided to us by Harcourts Warragul has been very good. The payment and property reports are regular and clear and leave us in no doubt as to how our properties are being managed. Vacancies have been filled very quickly and we've had no problems with any of our tenants. I have no hesitation recommending their property management service.

L Fusinato - Landlord

 

 

I approached Harcourts Warragul when trying to find the perfect rental for my family in a limited timeframe. Jess was in constant contact with me which was very reassuring and the result was a good one. One thing I really liked was Jess' friendly and professional approach. I found the experience was positive and I would definitely recommend Harcourts Warragul when searching for your perfect rental. 

L Mackie - Tenant

 

 

Kristy Penington Senior Property Manager

I can only say thank you for the most professional and efficient service we received while looking for a rental property. Every step of the process was made easier because of the team @Harcourts Warragul. We relocated from quite a distance away and we were constantly communication with the team. My phone calls were replied to as quickly as possible, nothing was too much trouble for any person we spoke with. I even had to ask someone to check something at the property in my absence and this was attended to promptly & happily. We are only tenants but we were made to feel we were given the VIP treatment, it was a wonderful welcome to this town. Sadly we had used another real estate agency in the town, but after 5 months of unsuccessful applications we decided to try Harcourts. Our second application was successful! Thank you so much!

Evelyn - Tenant

 

 

Attracting the best tenants was so important to us

We were aware that people are very busy and we wanted our online property profile to be as well presented as it could be.

The professional photography and floor plan offered by our Harcourt's rental team made such a huge difference from our previous rental campaigns. The proof really was in the results, with Harcourts finding an excellent tenant within 48 hours of the property going online. The cost of the photographs and floor plan were easily covered by the extra rental that we received and the quality of the tenant that we were able to attract. 

Thank you Harcourt's & Kristy, it gives us great piece of mind to know our property is being managed so professionally.

P Lewis - Landlord

 

 

Dear Kristy, firstly I would like to thank you for your professionalism throughout the process of renting out our property. I believe the professional photos aided in the property being rented so quickly. We have friends who are also looking for an investment property in the Warragul area and I have no hesitation in passing on your details to them. 

Thanks again.

Best regards,

J Granieri - Landlord

 

 

 

Testimonial - agent Jess Wills (Oct 2016)

I found the level of courtesy and service provided to be exceptional and matters were dealt with in a timely fashion.

Harcourts are fantastic to deal with and all the girls have been really lovely and helpful.

B Allen - Tenant
 

 


Harcourts Warragul has been extremely professional in the leasing of our unit. They have strived for highly recommended tenants by following up with referees to ensure the tenants were going to be the best fit and to ensure the property was respected. 

Jess Willis has managed our property for a number of years now and her professionalism and punctuality have kept us informed with property updates and promoted our property to quality tenants when the property changed lease agreements. Jess is extremely approachable and her attentiveness to issues has left us extremely satisfied with Harcourts. 

Steve - Landlord

 

 

I would like to thank the team at Harcourts for their recent help in finding and securing a new rental.  Kristy and her team were available, professional, and keen to help with a number of enquiries I had before, during and after the move. At a normally stressful time Harcourts were able to support myself and my family with the process.  I would have no hesitation in recommending the team to anyone looking to move. 

Looking forward to future dealings with this great team. 

Doug Elliott - Tenant

 

 

We currently rent a property in Drouin and have never had any problems with Harcourts Warragul.  When I called to make a time for inspection Hayley was nothing but accommodating in fitting us in at short notice.

We filled in our applications and within 24 hours had an answer from Kristy and the team that we were successful. These ladies are wonderful to deal with, easy to contact and they answer any questions within a short time frame.

Well done Harcourts Warragul keep up the good work.

Jo-Anne and Mark - Tenants

 

 

I have been working with the team at Harcourts for over two years now. There has only ever been quick responses and professional expertise every time I have an interaction.

Well done to all of the team. You are wonderful

R Vary - Landlord

 

 

Hi Kristy,

Thank you. You and your team have been wonderful to deal with, answering all our queries and very supportive. Such a relief for us to know our investment will be managed by

Professionals.

Rachael - Landlord

 

 

As a renter I found Harcourts Warragul very easy to deal with. My property manager responded promptly and professionally to my maintenance requests. Harcourts has easy rental payment options, and clear and professional communication with its tenants. I wouldn't hesitate to rent from them again, and my property manager was really fantastic to deal with.
Kind Regards,

Naomi - Tenant

 

I am very happy with the way the initial rental and interviews of prospective renters was undertaken. Any work that has needed to be done or repairs carried out have been relayed to me promptly for approval and carried out in a professional manner.

Kind regards,

Angela P - Landlord

 

 

Hi Kristy

Just wanted to say thank you for all your work, we appreciate your professionalism and very friendly nature.

Wishing you a very Happy New Year

Regards

Alexandra J - Mortgage Broker

 

 

During my time partnering with Harcourts for my property management I have found all members of the team to be friendly and professional, as well as efficient and results focused. In particular, Kristy Pennington has been delightful to deal with and my wife and I have been impressed by the diligence and timeliness she has conducted herself. I would not hesitate to use Harcourts in the future for further investment properties and would highly recommend the team to anyone in the Drouin / Warragul area who needs their property managed.

Flexible on marketing

Quick acting

Fast response to questions or queries

Impressed by the time taken to secure quality tenant.   

M and A Johnson - Landlords